Our Team

Supporting the road to zero carbon by 2050 through the funding and deployment of low carbon assets.

Our Team

Nick Horler

Non-Executive Chairman

Tom Thorp


Richard Rose


Tracey Welch

Operations Director

Tom Mullens

Commercial Director

Daniel Reilly

Business Development Director

Patrick Goodman

Business Development Manager

Ashley Harris

Business Development Manager

Carmen Strickland

Industry & Regulations Manager